Cinque Terre

Gesamtvorstand des TC-Lingen


Funktion Name E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender

Werner Lampen

1.vorsitzender@tclbw.de

2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Leopold

2.vorsitzender@tclbw.de

Kassenwart

Michael Lex

kassenwart@tclbw.de

Sportwart

Hanns Richter

sportwart@tclbw.de

Jugendwart

Jochen Bailer

jugendwart@tclbw.de

Schriftwart

Inge Knaffel

schriftwartin@tclbw.de

Pressewart

Dr. Karin Funke-Rapp

pressewart@tclbw.de

Beisitzer Ausschuss Technik

Gerd Bailer

technik@tclbw.de